Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent customer relationship and service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Nick always does a great job for us ... takes his time explains everything and makes sure we leave satisfied. All the work is great also. What else.can we ask for ... it's all.good 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Professional car scheduled service provided by New Country Porsche of Clifton Park. A friendly team of employees in all departments eager all to help and answer questions. Loved the tech service video emailed to me on what was performed on the car ,brakes, tire oil etc…Peace of mind , I know I am ready for an upcoming track days .

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jacob provided a seamless service. He is friendly and welcoming. People definitely make the difference in customer experience and satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

excellent service and fast work! great job!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Came in early and we're able to accommodate. Awesome 👍

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Traveled 1 hour 45 min to this Porsche just for an oil change and will continue to do so! Great , friendly, people. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Outstanding purchase experience from start to finish. EVERYONE over-delivered and made my first Porsche purchase memorable & smooth!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Christian Trujillo runs a great business Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great sales, speedy process, and good customer service. Hope to continue doing business.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I recently purchased a Porsche 911, and the experience was outstanding, thanks to Dawud Haider. His professionalism, knowledge, and patience made the entire process seamless. Dawud ensured all my questions were answered, helping me select the perfect vehicle. If you’re in the market for a Porsche, I highly recommend him for a truly flawless and positive buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Excellent and professional service, friendly knowledgeable and accessible.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great Experience. Did the 4 year service on my 911. Provided with a brand new Macan as a loaner. Nick was great. Very courteous and customer centered. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I appreciate the opportunity for providing feedback after obtaining a call on my service appointment and to verify all my concerns were taken care of. I hope for quality improvement based on my experienced review. Thanks again for lending your ear to the subpar experience and thats why a 5 star review is warranted. I would still come back due to this follow-up and follow through and ensuring high standards.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I had a first class purchase experience at a first class dealership. Jordan Adey was a very professional sales consultant that delivered a top rate sales process and experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

By far the best buying experience that I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Excellent service (not cheap ) very happy with dealership and their attention to details and specially client service which is exceptional. My car battery discharged completely over the winter even though it was connected to a charger, due to many power outages in my area. Porsche Roadside Assistance towed the car to the dealership which is over 50 miles away from my home, they fixed the issue and while there they conducted state inspection and yearly service. When car was ready I did not have anyone available to drive me there and the dealership sent one of their employees to pick me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Incredible service for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

As always excellent service and experience. Very easy to schedule. Quality work. Great people to work with. I highly recommend them for sales, parts, and service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

As a lifetime Porsche owner & former Porsche racing driver I can’t recommend the Team at New Country Porsche highly enough! Their follow-thru & attention to detail on the order process of my new 2004 911S Cabriolet was flawless .

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Always friendly and professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Fast courteous prompt service. They go out of their way to keep you up to date and to make the service process incredibly easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience. I reached out on Monday and they found me a car at another dealer that was ready for pickup on Thursday.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

As always, Jake fit me into his schedule on shorter notice than usual and the work was done timely and professionally. I am very pleased. BD, Montpelier, Vt

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service , From the GM to the Porsche Ambassadors they are professional, knowledgable & courteous. They are always going the extra mile for their customers! This is my 2nd New Porsche from Porsche of Clifton Park & looking forward to the delivery of my 2024 GT3 RS ! Highly recommended! A wonderful dealership to do business with !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

First time at this garage as new to the area. Fitted me in at short notice, service was excellent and well priced, all people were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to all. Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Cannot say enough about how wonderful they are! Jordan is an absolute joy to work with. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but he is clearly very passionate about Porsche. He made the car purchase experience perfect! We highly recommend Porsche Clifton Park. Jordan and Eric are simply phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent communication and promptness of services.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We had a great experience with the dealership. Professional and courteous! Couldn’t have had a better experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Just had my 10,000 mile service on my 2024 Macan S and have to say what a great dealership this place is,from Salesforce to service everyone is always helpful and nice..

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Even though I was only purchasing a pre-owned vehicle, the team here was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. They were not pushy at all and never talked down to me. It was a great experience and I definitely recommend them! Thanks again Dawud and Christian!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My experience at New Country Porsche in Clifton Park was everything one might expect from a Porsche experience. Efficient and transparent, though most importantly the process imbues one with a sense of security. Despite my purchase being one of their more affordable (extremely affordable and non Porsche ) offerings, I was treated with the same level of care and professionalism offered to those purchasing and leasing new vehicles. My sales advisor Dawud was an absolute gentleman from first handshake to the last and the Sales Manager, Eric was also a pleasure to work with making everything a painless financing process. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Always on time, always courteous and just good people to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The purchasing experience with the local team was a good one, which is particularly meaningful because it was 100% virtual. I live in Texas and the transaction included the transport of my trade to them and my new GTS to me. Price, communication, and responsiveness were all positive experiences. Basically, the deal was done within a day! Looking forward to the safe arrival of my Cayenne Coupe GTS soon!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Nick and Jake were great and very helpful to my daughter. They are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Outstanding services!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Organized and on time service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Went in for brakes and oil change was in and out quickly. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Its Always great to work with Jake and Nick. Outstanding Service and professionalism,

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

A very professionally operated dealership with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. My journey started with my purchase of a OEM winter wheel and tire package for my '24 Cayenne. This process was seamless from start to finish. I received a great upfront price from Jared Colletta who searched and found these and had them shipped from Germany. He estimated 2-3 weeks but I received a call 9 days later saying the tires are in! From here, Nicholas was able to get me in the same day to mount the wheels/tires. I believe Amir did the work and Jared monitored to make sure the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Premium service from these guys! They made the buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

A great dealership to work with; friendly, courteous, knowledgeable people with a fantastic product, Porsche!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

The service team rocks!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Best! Porsche. What can I say? There is no substitute.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Very professional throughout the process. Sales staff knowledgeable, helpful, with excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Very thorough efficient car service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

My experience was nothing short of amazing! Nick was a great help in the process of buying my car and made it quick and easy! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Always Top Notch Sevice ! Nick was awesome !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Very courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The Service department is the best here. Nick, Jake and all the other team members always are courteous and always follow through.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

These guys are awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

This place is always the best, I thought I was going to have a costly repair - but the vehicle is still under the original warranty and the total cost was $0. They always clean the car up nicely too when I pick it up (vacuuming etc). Nick in the service center is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very courteous and professional exceptional service from start to finish

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Always the best service! Porsche brand is like no other when it comes to quality and customer service! Simply the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

the team here is so wonderful! always polite and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I always have a wonderful experience with the New Country Porsche service department. They take very good care of my Porsche Macan!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Porsche service at Clifton Park is excellent. Nick is very kind and knowledgeable and runs the service department with great efficiency. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The entire team, from technicians to service managers, are great!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Quick service. Very courteous staff all around

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Sales experience was great. Jordan was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. Car was delivered to my house in a very professional manner. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Good communication and follow through

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

In for the 20,000 service, had no issues. Nick pleasant as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our second vehicle from Porsche Clifton Park, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the entire experience. From start to finish, the team exceeded my expectations and made the car-buying process a breeze. First and foremost, the customer service was exceptional. Jordan is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely invested in helping me find the perfect vehicle. He always takes the time to understand my needs and preferences with patience and expertise. The transparency and honesty displayed by Jordan, Eric and Christian is truly refreshing. There were no hidden fees or surprises, and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Went in for a recall, handled quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I have always had great experiences at New Country Porsche!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Andy, Christian and Eric are amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service and people at New Country. Highly recommended.


Leave Us A Review