Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

An amazing experience , all parts in stock, Devon did terrific work, Jimmy washed it up beautiful, I could not be more pleased , Cindy Cardinal

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very professional and kind staff. Always very sweet and helpful. Glad to be a Porsche owner of 2 cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

This was my first experience with Porsche of Clifton Park. I just purchased a used 2007 Boxster S from another seller. Porsche of Clifton Park personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. I was given a complete tour of the facility. The car went into the shop at exactly my appointment time. The work was performed quickly and was done right the first time. Based on my experience I will be returning and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service experience on my first visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

This first experience in purchasing a porsche, and can't say enough great things about our new car. The salesman Christian was knowledgeable about all the specifics of the new Cayenne, and took the time to explain the bells and whistles this sports car brings. There was never any pressure put on me with making the purchase which is very important for me. This dealership is highly recommended for anyone looking to have a porsche sitting in their driveway!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had some warranty work done here summer of 2021 that required the car to be at the dealership for about a month. The Service Managers gave me weekly updates on progress and the quality of work was excellent. I won’t bring my car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great service,!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Awesome experience, very quick process and great people to work with. Very happy with my purchase, thanks again for all your help with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My third car from these guys. Always honest, responsive, and deliver fantastic product.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Started a little rough , but worked out a few details. Responsive staff, great group of car enthusiasts. Easy closing, beautiful 911. Exactly what I was looking for, old school N/A motor, pure mechanical driving experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Had problems with their online booking site, but fit me in. Kept me informed with their progress on my vehicle throughout.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Outstanding as always

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great service. Went in for a scheduled inspection. Took me right away despite many other vehicles to service. Very nice waiting room and also had me on my way promptly.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Christian and his entire team made the entire purchase process from start to finish terrific. Christian is a wonderful ambassador for the brand and I can't recommend him or his dealership too strongly. Saratoga and Porsche are both fortunate to have him at the helm!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

It was a good experience all in all. Parking is not sufficient for cars coming in to drop off. It was a bit hectic for them it seems. I would have like the car washed. It may have been, but didn’t seem it. I get that from BMW. Nick was great getting my tires repaired in a quicker than expected time. Very much appreciated it. I would love a loaner program as I hate driving down and back, but that’s not a big deal. All in all I think they did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Staff and service are exceptional!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Clear Concise Quick and Easy.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Exceptional communication and service. I live in South Dakota where so many transactions and agreements are still fulfilled by your word and a handshake. I value integrity, professionalism and a small town, neighborly environment. Everything about Porsche Clifton Park is exactly that. I’m looking forward to doing business with them again. Very well done.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent service provider. Thoughtful and proactive team.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent experience! Total white glove. Highly recommend Nick DeCelle and the team at Porsche CP!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Jordan the salesperson and Eric the business manager helped me out with buying a car out of state. Seamless process.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

From sales to service, new country Porsche is wonderful! Very attentive to detail and very accommodating Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

New Country Porsche is simply the best! Outstanding service from an outstanding team!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Everyone at New Country Porsche was very helpful, respectful, and friendly. Usually going to a car dealership is a negative experience for me, but with New Country it was a pleasure. Very happy I went there, and extremely happy with my purchase. Hopefully I'll have the opportunity to do business with them again someday.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My beast of a Cayenne, though she’s and oldie, she’s a goodie, has gotten the most amazing attention by the Porsche of Clifton Park service pros! I highly recommend the team! Nick and Jake were on point, patient, and thorough with their communication of her needs, and repairs were done in a timely manner. (Thank you Chris!!!) My “Big Bertha” is driving like the sweet baby I know her to be, though admittedly she’s rather “mature”. Christian in sales has also been extremely helpful, and also timely and on point with questions regarding upgrading to a new ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Imagine a car dealership her performs perfect service and torques everything to spec and doesn’t rip you off… impossible you say, well this is that place. Nicholas my service advisor was amazing and gets it! If you’re a car guy this service department is in a league of their own… I’m from NJ where everyone wants to turn over jobs quick regardless if quality. I will drive 2 hrs to have my car services at this dealership. Extremely extremely knowledgeable. Porsche should use Nick and the team as a new standard. This is the first service department where ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

The Service Department is excellent. They are thorough and maintenance work is of high quality. They do their best to help keep my cars in good working order.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Nick and Jacob are always helpful and agreeable.it is a pleasure working with them .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Nick, Eric, and Christian went above and beyond to get us through the purchase of our vehicle. Once everything was in place the transaction was quick and Nick went over many of the vehicle’s features we were unfamiliar with. We look forward to future transactions with New Country and are very appreciative of what they did for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It is always a pleasure doing business with the dealership and always feeling welcome like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Been working the Nick in the service department on a few items and can’t say enough good things. Responsive, organized, super friendly. Very happy with my overall experience with everyone, but Nick is awesome for sure…

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Top notch service, as it should be!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Guys were great taking care to work with us through all the steps

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service team and knowledgeable tech. In addition, waiting area is comfortable enough to work in and has excellent coffee 👌

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Purchased a CPO Macan S from Porsche Clifton Park. Jordan was great to deal with and a real car guy. After a few days with the car I had some issues I needed them to look at. Jordan got me in touch with Nick from the service department. The guys addressed everything quickly and took care of me like I imagined a Porsche dealer would. I will recommend their team to anyone looking for a smooth experience buying a Porsche with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Although inventory was very limited, we still found the Macan that we loved and wanted. Nick (from sales) and Eric were so professional and made the car purchase so easy and fun. Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Super friendly and accommodating staff

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

A $10 check 4 weeks after my purchase made it a must that I write a review. More about that in a sec. I bought a 10 year old base level Carrera from New Country and was treated as if I had purchased a fully-loaded 2021 Turbo at full ticket. Everything about my experience with Nick DeCelle at the dealership was seamless. I put a $500 deposit down and left for week. During that time they did a full inspection and put on new tires. A week later Nick picked me up from the Amtrak station the day I picked up the car, took his ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I bought two Boxsters from this dealership. Friendly and great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Porsche of Clifton Park had taken great care of my newer Porsche SUV and now my 15 year old Carrera. There are few businesses out there that I trust like this one and I feel fortunate to have them close to home. Nick has truly been great over the years, as has everyone I've met there. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I have been a customer of this dealership for over a decade, and a Porsche fan since childhood. During that time I have experienced a group of people who took an interest in me and my cars. Recently, I had a challenging repair on my classic 911 Turbo. Jake the service manager and Nick and Chris went out of their way to help fix the car. . The master tech Chris has made sure my car was repaired correctly and took the time to go over my concerns. . He is a true Porsche Mechanic, and his love for these cars and attention ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My experience as a Porsche customer was a unique one in that left me at the brink of abandoning the brand I adored when it was realized the Porsche dealer I purchased a car from in Chicago had wittingly used unscrupulous practices that left me in that circumstance. Thanks go to Porsche of Clifton Park NY who stepped up for the brand at the eleventh hour when I had given up a remedy from that Chicago dealer along with Porsche customer care in getting only scripted and robotic concern with no action. That was until Desmond of Porsche customer care ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I recently bought a car from New Country Porsche in Clifton Park. My experience from start to finish was superb. Christian Markovic was excellent to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable but not overbearing like the stereotypical "car salesman". The entire experience from my inquiry, to driving away, was very professional and enjoyable. I've bought several cars over the years and I would have to say this has been the best experience by far. I would expound on that by saying, Christian Trujillo, the General Manager, has built a a strong team with a healthy culture. A genuine, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Absolutely unbelievable treatment and process start to finish. Nick, Christian and Eric will definitely get my business again.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service and experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned Mercedes and Nick was very helpful. After notifying Nick that I was flying in, he personally picked me up from the airport, gave me a little tour of Albany, and helped with the test drive. The buying process was smooth and the staff were very professional. After a 5hr drive back to Maryland, Nick texted me and made sure I had a safe journey. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Porsche (or used luxury car). They will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Hands down, the best Porsche dealership in existence. Absolutely amazing service department. I always feel welcomed whenever I visit them. The service advisor Nick never fails to satisfy me whatever service it is I need to get done on my Porsches. It is my greatest pleasure to do business with them!


Leave Us A Review